Unser Team

 


Geschäftsführer
Leitung Softwareentwicklung
Siegmar Zaske siegmar.zaske@3d-kmg.de
+49 6434 20973-35
Geschäftsführer
Leitung Koordinatenmeßtechnik
Frank Degenhardt frank.degenhardt@3d-kmg.de
+49 6434 20973-30   
Projektleitung / Softwareentwicklung Thomas Nickel thomas.nickel@sz-soft.de
+49 6434 20973-10
Softwareentwicklung Philipp Neumann philipp.neumann@sz-soft.de

+49 6434 20973-73

Administration / Vertrieb / Auftragsabwicklung  Daniela Schmidt info@3d-kmg.de

+49 6434 20973-0

Vertrieb Messtechnik Burckhard Meyer burckhard.meyer@3d-kmg.de

+49 (0) 5563 5325

 Anwendungstechnik / techn. Service  Andre Terzic  a.terzic@3d-kmg.de
+49 6434 20973-22
Technischer Service Horst Cezanne h.cezanne@3d-kmg.de

+49 6434 20973-24